My Dream Last Night

Okay, this may sound super weird, but here goes:

I just got on a hay-ride to a farm to see baby alpacas, except I was really squished and on the edge. When the wagon turned a corner, I fell out and grabbed someone’s sleeve so I wouldn’t go splat on the pavement. But then I lost my grip, and even though I wasn’t hurt, they left without me, and I was really sad because I didn’t get to see the baby alpacas.

Yep. That’s from my crazy subconscious mind. Do other people have dreams as strange as mine? 🙂

7 thoughts on “My Dream Last Night

  1. dancer1098 says:

    OMG! Where did you get that picture of that ship and how did you get it there? It is absolutely perfect!

  2. abbles says:

    yes. no. weirder.

  3. abbles says:

    ps: thanks for the stiletto

  4. dancer1098 says:

    Abbles,what are you doing with stilettos, you are tall enough!

Thoughts About My Post

