HOMEWORK TROUBLE

Okay, we’ve all been there. We’ve all had a need for getting it done fast. That’s actually one of the reasons I haven’t been posting as often as I’d like.

This is just my way of doing it, and it is as odd as its website (which should say something :)) I pretend I am on a game show where I am being timed to get a math problem done or something. I look at my clock, give myself a few minutes, and then a game-show host’s voice kicks in my head and starts screaming stuff like “Can she do it? CAN she? That’s one reeeeeeeaaaaalllllllyyyy hard math problem! Wait! WAIT! WITH ONLY ONE SECOND ON THE CLOCK SHE SCRIBBLES THE ANSWER ANNNNNNNNNNNDDDDDD……….. SHE WINS THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah. Something like that.

It may sound kind of weird, but it kinda works. Really!

So whenever you are about to die of boredom, join an imaginary game show. It’ll liven things up some, I’ll grant you that!

~Love the Author 🙂

PS: I heard you should always do math homework first, because that part of your brain falls asleep first. 🙂

One thought on “HOMEWORK TROUBLE

  1. reese's human mom says:

    Glad to see you back, rising up out of the quagmire of homework!! Any new poems?

Thoughts About My Post

