9/11

This was one of the comics in the newspaper today. I thought it needed sharing. Let us all remember ten years ago today.

 

 

 

And yes, I will post soon about Camp Mattakeesett. Sorry, every time I try to post, something comes up and the computer is shut off and the half-written post is deleted.

 

 

 

 

 

Last night I had a dream about 9/11… Scary. I didn’t even realize that today was 9/11 until I saw the date this morning. I mean, I knew it was going to be soon because it was all over the Internet, but I didn’t realize it was today. I guess my subconscious is more in-tune to stuff like this than I am.

Love from the Author

One thought on “9/11

  1. abbles says:

    see u tomorrow

Thoughts About My Post

