IT’S SNOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I CAN’T BELIEVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT’S SNOWING AND THERE IS ALREADY SOME ON THE GROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY IS IT SNOWING???????? WE HAVEN’T EVEN HAD HALLOWEEN YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Yes, dear readers. Tonight’s events: some rain, two HUGE thunderclaps, then my dad tells me it’s SNOWING!!! First snowball of the year (thrown at my brother, by me :P) has just occurred. It’s a mix of 50% happy, 50% angry at weather/global warming (a theory of why the weather is skewed) and 100% SHOCKED AND SURPRISED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am really worried, though. My mom told me that if we get an early snow, the winter ahead will be hard. Remember last year’s terrible winter? The early snow then occurred in NOVEMBER. We are in for it bad. Ugh. Now I’m sounding like a weatherperson who tells us to “Get out the shovels and put your back into it, because we are in for some ice juuuuuust sweeping in heeeere” (dramatic point to weatherscreen depicting pink and blue blotches in New England) “With another six to eight inches of snow coming in after that…” etc. Those weatherpeople crack me up sometimes. But seriously, folks.

So I don’t think it is snowing everywhere, and probably not near your home, and you may think I am making this up. But I am NOT. There are flakes outside my window as I am blogging. Happy Halloween, everyone! Let’s hope for no snow on Monday, or else trick-or-treaters will NOT be happy.

~The Author

One thought on “IT’S SNOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. abbles says:

    omg it snowed here too! i hoped i was imagining it 😦 now you know what my next post will include- b/c you know how i feel about snow! and abbles hears all about it

Thoughts About My Post

