LOOOOOOOOOOONG weekend

Hi!

I’m going to keep this short, but I’m just going to say that my weekend is LONG!!! We have Thursday and Friday off, along with Saturday and Sunday. This makes me HAPPY!

Yesterday was the eighth grade movie night, and I overdosed on chocolate. All through today I have been overtired, nauseous, having a splitting headache, and just sort of… out of it. Today felt really weird. Ugh. I wanted to go to swim practice today to work off all of those choco-calories, but the nauseous and headache part of me won, so I am home instead. Tomorrow WILL be better!!!! (positive thinking, right?) 🙂

~The Author

2 thoughts on “LOOOOOOOOOOONG weekend

  1. reeseshumanmom says:

    Looking forward to another LONNNGGG weekend and some turkey??!!!

Thoughts About My Post

