It’s SNOWING on my blog!!!

Snow, snow, snow!!! How I wish it would snow in the real world! (I’m kidding, of course. Shoveling it out of the driveway is NOT SO FUN.)

The other day it felt like Spring. I blame this on Global Warming.

Today is a half school day, which is awesome. I have a lot of homework, though. And 2 projects. And a test coming up. Perhaps more. What does this spell? O.V.E.R.W.H.E.L.M.E.D. And yes, I am thankful I am not in college yet. Imagine what I’ll have to say about that. 

Yesterday my class went on a field trip to the Higgins Museum of armor. It was a lot of fun, especially our tours, as my tour guide was really nice and knew EVERYTHING about armor. The gift shop was really great, too. Dragons, crystal balls, and sword-shaped letter openers are all the rage!

I don’t have much to say, really, so I will cut this short. All I can say is that Subway has really great Philly Cheese-steak subs! My stomach is rather happy at the moment.

8 thoughts on “It’s SNOWING on my blog!!!

  1. abbles says:

    lucky! out tourguide was Morgan the Dude (as in hes a GUY named MORGAN) and he was sooooooooooo freaky!

  2. abbles says:

    wait a sec. i dont see the snow. but i see it on abbles…………
    ??????????????????

  3. abbles says:

    URGENT!!!!!!!!! how does one go about creating blogsnow? It’s been 2 or 3 years since i set mine up, and I cant remember how and Jill wants to know!

  4. 3bubbles says:

    I love this pic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thoughts About My Post

